Leadership

Our Staff
James Jarmon, Executive Director
james@bgcwaco.org

Rhonda Reyes, Director of Operations
rhonda@bgcwaco.org

April Rosier, Director of Development
april@bgcwaco.org

Teresa Ruiz, Brownfield Branch Manager
teresa@bgcwaco.org

Cindy Navarez, Administrative Assisant
cindy@bgcwaco.org

Cynthia Williams, Youngblood Branch Manager
cwilliams@bgcwaco.org
Share by: